Contact

Group NAMEEmails
Communications & Membership ManagementVanessa Guzman (’21)

Alexis Michalos (GA ’20)

Tyler Patton (’21)
vguzman@email.wm.edu

acmichalos@email.wm.edu

tepatton@email.wm.edu
Programming & EventsAmbler Blanton (’21)

Sam Nussbaum (GA ’20)

Wilson Lam (GA ’20)

Lyla Rossi (’20)

Sarah Wicker (’23)
acblanton@email.wm.edu

slnussbaum@email.wm.edu

wlam@email.wm.edu

ljrossi@email.wm.edu

snwicker@email.wm.edu
AdvocacyJonathan Diaz-Ramos (’21)

Jenna Patel (GA ’20)

Daniel Quiroga (’21)
jtdiazramos@email.wm.edu

jppatel@email.wm.edu

dquiroga@email.wm.edu
Finance/BudgetDiana Ibarra (’20)

Krista Schroth (GA ’20)
dgibarra@email.wm.edu

klschroth@email.wm.edu